President 
Clem Helmstetter
6430 Wornall Terrace
clem.helmstetter@greenwayfields.org
Treasurer 
Gina Valentino
6437 Washington
gina.valentino@greenwayfields.org
Secretary 
Derek Ramsay
6423 Washington
derek.ramsay@greenwayfields.org
Vice President 
Catherine Hamelin
440 West 62nd Street
catherine.hamelin@greenwayfields.org
Director 
Beth Noble
426 Greenway Terrace
beth.noble@greenwayfields.org
Director 
Joe Cherrito
6411 Pennsylvania
joe.cherrito@greenwayfields.org
Director 
Kurt Knapstein
511 West Meyer Blvd.
kurt.knapstein@greenwayfields.org
Director 
Scott Tansey
418 West Meyer Blvd.
scott.tansey@greenwayfields.org
Director 
Ben Williams
445 West 63rd Street
ben.williams@greenwayfields.org