President 
Cindy Worthy
4306 Homestead Drive
913-579-1551
cindyhworthy@gmail.com
Treasurer 
Greg Shondell
3905 Delmar
913-956-1764
gas@HeathwoodOil.com
Secretary 
Alicia Koranda
4314 Homestead Circle
816-682-0096
akoranda@korandalaw.com
Director 
Scott Craven
4610 West 66th Terrace
816-560-5561
scraven2@mac.com
Director 
Sara Dippel
4318 Homestead Drive
913-522-0573
twomauiedhawkeyes@gmail.com
Director 
Bailey Goodman
4206 Homestead Drive
913-707-6280
bgoodman@kansascityhomes.com
Director 
Lyndsey Guggenmos
6617 El Monte
913-660-6753
lguggenmos@gmail.com
Director 
Kathy Guignon
4211 Homestead Drive
816-590-9352
kguignon@kansascityhomes.com
Director 
John Joyce
4201 Delmar Drive
913-236-9599
orangejjr@sbcglobal.net
Director 
Sam Lind
4500 West 64th Street
913-481-6083
slind@thriverekc.com