President 
Evan Zarchan
641 East 73rd Street
816-255-3048
president@rockhillgardens.org
Finance 
Kelsey Johnson
412 East 73rd Street

finance@rockhillgardens.org
Communications 
Brian Kaltenbach
7307 Campbell Avenue

newsletter@rockhillgardens.org
Communications 
Courtney Weigand
7307 Campbell Avenue

newsletter@rockhillgardens.org
Events 
Stephanie Simms
7319 Holmes

events@rockhillgardens.org
Public Affairs & Development 
John Cigas
415 East 73rd Street
816-363-7178
publicaffairs@rockhillgardens.org
Membership 
Andre Logan
636 E 73rd Street

membership@rockhillgardens.org
Membership 
Rebecca Dennis
636 E 73rd Street

membership@rockhillgardens.org
Crime Awareness 
Matt Shadid
633 E 73rd Street

crimeprevention@rockhillgardens.org
Property Management 
Sean Ackerson
444 East 71st Terrace

property@rockhillgardens.org
Marketing 
Katy Absher
429 E 72nd Terrace

marketing@rockhillgardens.org