President Neighbor Improvement
Jonathan Bowyer
1224 West 67th Street
816-225-9860
jbowyer322@gmail.com
Vice President 
Dale Rahn
1218 West 70th Street

dhrahn@yahoo.com
Secretary Security Liaison
Robbin Wasson
1227 West 64th Terrace
913-579-8843
rwasson38@gmail.com
Treasurer 
Sue Kreamer
1234 West 69th Terrace

sue.kreamer@yahoo.com
Director Statuary-Landscaping
Rob St. Thomas
1216 West 70th Terrace
816-444-3798
rsaint@att.net
Director 
Ann Krstulic
1207 West 68th Terrace

akrstulic@yahoo.com
Director 
Carl Bennum
1208 West 66th Terrace

cbennum@gmail.com